Temporary Post

Hello all,

This is to inform you that I’m taking a writing break. From WordPress. I am not able to concentrate on it smoothly and the pieces I write don’t seem to turn out well. There are too many things running around in my mind and concentration is tough and I am finding it difficult. So I am going on a break. I do not know for how long. But, I will be around to read everyone’s posts. So it’s not a complete disappearance. If and when I write, I will post them. At the moment, I am focusing a bit on photography (apart from other things) so if you would like to check them out, you can visit my photography blog. No compulsions 🙂 But right now, my mind ain’t just working. And I do not want to force it. I do have a small backlog of short poems that I am posting on Instagram. You can visit there too if you like 🙂

In the meantime, I’m going to stick around and just read your posts 🙂

Cheers,

NJ

19 thoughts on “Temporary Post

  1. Taking a break is good. It helps you to return back with great posts! It’s been a while since I returned from my break and it has worked out great for me. I hope that this break helps you to return back feeling rejuvenated and greatly inspired. Take care, NJ. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

