F for Fudge

Ahh, yes. The gooey, squidgy, fudgy fudge. The choices available are countless! Plus it is so easy to make and quick too. There’s not much work that goes into it and all you have to do is pop it in the fridge for it to set. Apart from brownies, this is another great gift idea for birthdays. Just pack them in a cute little tin and wrap it up in some pretty looking paper and voila!

The first time I had it, I was lucky enough to try a dark chocolate one and I must say I was in chocolate heaven. With a filling of some salty pistachios and sweet raisins, it was just melt in your mouth delicious. The best part is that there are so many variations to it that you really can’t go wrong with it. Or at least I hope not.

©NJ

Image courtesy:- Pixabay.

12 thoughts on “F for Fudge

      1. I used to be a true chocoholic–but the aging body said, “not so much” 🙂 So I shall have to enjoy your chocolate posts vicariously!! I have recipes for the Peanut Butter Fudge–if you’d like, I could post 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Not all of them are chocolate related. They are actually dessert related 😁 And yes, I’d like the recipe. Thank you so much 😊

        Like

Leave a Reply

