D for Doughnuts

The last time I had a doughnut was when I was a little girl. Was I a fan of it? Umm, hmmm, well… I can’t really say yes but I can’t say no either. I like the little bit of cream that was there in the centre but that’s pretty much it. Of course, you have all kinds of doughnuts now. There’s even something called cronuts! But I guess I’ll stick to the middle path for this one. I might not eat them but that certainly won’t stop me from attempting to make them someday.

©NJ

Image courtesy:- Pixabay.

 

16 thoughts on “D for Doughnuts

    1. Hahaha, sorry I’m laughing but it sounds way too funny 😂 Let’s hope whenever I try to make them they don’t turn out a disaster 😂

      Like

      1. 😂😂😂 it was funny . After two days, those doughnuts were like rocks. 😂
        I think baking them is a better option. We do not have an oven so I tried the fried version. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  1. If your around Singapore and Indonesia might wanna try Jco Donuts . Its soft and delicious…suits my sweer tooth..my family loved it…so when it opened a branch in the PH we were probably one of the happiest…my dog is named after Jco Donuts..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

